Everyone is talking about the the energy transition. We are takling it.

Stationary gas engines and combined heat and power (CHP) units afford a key contribution to improving the CO2balance and hence the energy supply of the future. In Germany, H.G.S. ranks among the top companies in the fields of maintenance, repair and technical operation management.

Your specialist for all gases

For over 20 years, we have maintained our leading position as a service provider for gas engines and CHP units. Whether natural gas, landfill gas, mine gas, biogas or sewage gas: H.G.S. specialists know the particularities and the potential of the diverse fuels. Our outstanding know-how in the field of special gases guarantees operators the optimal use of renewable energies: We advise you on the technologies you can use today to maximise your returns and safeguard an efficient, sustainable energy supply over the long term.

Good services, over a thousand times

Our service portfolio is conceivably broad-based, but is geared completely to your specific needs: We supervise CHP units for industrial companies and municipal facilities, safeguard efficient cogeneration, e. g. in office complexes, regulate the emissions from biogas plants, and maintain the gas engines of utility companies. In total, H.G.S. takes care of more than 1,300 installations with a total capacity exceeding 650 megawatts.

Your all-inclusive package

Our expertise extends far beyond the engine; H.G.S. is your single source for everything. We plan, build, install, service and modernize your entire installation: gas engine, gas technology, switchgear, and all peripherals, e. g. gas distribution system, gas purification system and flares

MWM contract partner

H.G.S. installs only original replacement parts and components from renowned manufacturers. An MWM contract partner, we supply replacement parts for gas engines. We therefore have extensive expertise for gas engines and CHP units, which has reaped us excellent results at MAN, Caterpillar, and other makes as well. Our technicians are outstandingly trained professionals. they supplement their years of experience and established know-how with regular training courses at manufacturers´ locations. 

GAS ENGINES. SERVICE. District heating. CONSULT.
SUPPLY.

Alle sprechen von der Energiewende. Wir packen sie an.

H.G.S. – Ihr Servicedienstleister für Gasmotoren und BHKW

Stationäre Gasmotoren und Blockheizkraftwerke (BHKW) leisten einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Verbesserung der CO2-Bilanz und somit zur Energieversorgung der Zukunft. H.G.S. gehört in Deutschland zu den Spitzenunternehmen im Bereich der Wartung, Instandsetzung und der technischen Betriebsführung.

Ihr Spezialist für alle Gase

Seit über 20 Jahren sind wir einer der führenden Servicedienstleister für Gasmotoren und BHKW. Ob Erdgas, Deponiegas, Grubengas, Biogas oder Klärgas: Die Spezialisten von H.G.S. wissen, was bei den unterschiedlichen Brennstoffen zu beachten ist und welche Potenziale sie bieten. Unser herausragendes Know-how im Bereich der Sondergase gewährleistet Betreibern eine optimale Nutzung erneuerbarer Energien: Wir beraten Sie, mithilfe welcher Technik Sie sich heute die maximale Vergütung und langfristig eine leistungsfähige, nachhaltige Energieversorgung sichern.

Über 1.000 Mal guter Service

Unser Servicespektrum ist denkbar breit und richtet sich ganz nach Ihrem individuellen Bedarf: Wir betreuen BHKW für Industrieunternehmen und städtische Einrichtungen, sorgen für eine effiziente Kraft-Wärme-Kopplung, zum Beispiel in Bürokomplexen, regulieren die Emissionen bei Biogasanlagen und halten die Gasmotoren von Energieversorgern instand. H.G.S. betreut insgesamt über 1.300 Anlagen mit einer Gesamtleistung von mehr als 650 Megawatt.

Ihr Rundum-Sorglos-Paket

Unsere Kompetenz erstreckt sich weit über den Motor hinaus, bei H.G.S. erhalten Sie alles aus einer Hand. Wir planen, bauen, installieren, warten und modernisieren Ihre komplette Anlage: Gasmotor, Gastechnik und Schaltanlage sowie die gesamte Peripherie, wie beispielsweise Gasnetz, Gasreinigungsanlage und Fackel.

Vertragshändler von MWM

H.G.S. verbaut nur Originalersatzteile und Komponenten renommierter Hersteller. Als Vertragshändler von MWM liefern wir Ersatzteile für Gasmotoren. Somit besitzen wir eine umfassende Kompetenz für Gasmotoren und BHKW, die uns auch bei MAN, Caterpillar und anderen Fabrikaten erstklassige Ergebnisse erzielen lässt. Unsere Techniker sind hervorragend ausgebildete Profis. Ihre langjährige Erfahrung und ihr bewährtes Know-how erweitern sie durch kontinuierliche Schulungen bei den Herstellern.

GASMOTOREN. SERVICE. BHKW. BERATUNG.
VERSORGUNG.