TAILORED TO YOUR NEEDS.

 

Custom precision: from 100 KWel to 2 MWel

 

H.G.S. installs only brands of reknown manufacturers. We advise you and recommend the quality system matching perfectly your needs, and that at good value for money. And you benefit from additional cost advantages from our efficient planning professional realization. H.G.S. builds CHP units for all needs from 100 kWel to 2 MWel per unit. From 400 kWel, we can offer you custom solutions with gas engines from our partner MWM.

Your all-inclusive package

 

Whether you are using the energy yourself or wish to feed in some of the energy you produce, whether you need a range of temperatures, or whether you are integrating the installation in a building or prefer container designs, H.G.S. plans, designs and builds the installation tailored specifically to your needs. We take care of the connections, cabling and piping. We program the controls and install additional components, e. g. gas or emission treatment systems.

Specialists for biogases, too

 

Biogas-fuelled CHP units  must fulfill complex requierements. H.G.S. engineers and technicians have expertise and deep experience with the various biogases, safeguarding the smooth progress of plant planning and realization.

Reliable financing and contracting

 

The investments in a CHP unit should be planned meticulously and over the long term. Attractive options are offered by contracting models. Thanks to the membership in the ENGIE Group, H.G.S. can access the experience and financial strength of a leading provider in Germany and Europe.

Retrofitting – new from old

 

We modernize your installation: for instance with heat/cooling extraction, a new or used engine or a special solution. One of our tried and tested retrofit modules is the H.G.S. control. Developed on the strength of our accumulated experience in plant building and services, this achieves optimal operation with the minimum of wear.

H.G.S. after sales service

 

Also after commissioning your CHP unit, our specialists will continue to support you in maintenance and repair, modernization and special solutions - this is part and parcel of our services.

GAS ENGINES. SERVICE. District heating. CONSULT.
SUPPLY.

Gasmotorenanlagen – MASSGESCHNEIDERT FÜR IHREN BEDARF.

Individuell und Passgenau: Von 100 KWel bis 2 MWel

H.G.S. verbaut nur renommierte Marken. Wir beraten Sie und empfehlen Ihnen das für Sie passende Qualitätssystem zum besten Preis-Leistungs- Verhältnis. Unsere effiziente Planung und fachmännische Realisierung sichert Ihnen weitere Kostenvorteile. H.G.S. baut BHKW-Anlagen für jeden Bedarf von 100 kWel bis 2 MWel pro Einheit. Ab 400 kWel bieten wir Ihnen individuelle Lösungen mit Gasmotoren unseres Partners MWM.

Ihr Rundum-Sorglos-Paket

Ob Sie die Energie selbst nutzen oder teilweise einspeisen wollen, ob Sie unterschiedliche Temperaturen benötigen, ob Sie die Anlage in ein Gebäude integrieren oder Container-Bauweise bevorzugen: H.G.S. plant, projektiert und baut die Anlage individuell für Ihre Anforderungen. Wir sorgen für die Anschlüsse, Verkabelung und Verrohrung. Wir programmieren die Steuerung und installieren zusätzliche Komponenten wie z. B. Gas- oder Abgasbehandlungssysteme.

Spezialisten auch für Biogase

Die Nutzung von Biogas stellt komplexe Anforderungen an ein BHKW. Die Ingenieure und Techniker der H.G.S. verfügen über Kompetenz und profunde Erfahrung mit den unterschiedlichen Biogasen und sichern eine reibungslose Anlagenplanung und Realisierung.

Sichere Finanzierung und Contracting

Die Investition in ein BHKW sollte sorgfältig und langfristig geplant werden. Contracting-Modelle bieten attraktive Möglichkeiten. H.G.S. kann dank der Zugehörigkeit zur ENGIE-Gruppe auf die Erfahrung und Finanzstärke eines führenden Contracting-Anbieters in Deutschland und Europa zugreifen.

Retrofitting – aus alt mach neu

Wir modernisieren Ihre Anlage: beispielsweise mit einer Wärme-/Kälte-Auskopplung, einem neuen oder gebrauchten Motor oder einer Sonderlösung. Eines unserer bewährten Retrofit-Module ist die H.G.S.-Steuerung. Sie wurde auf Basis unserer gesammelten Erfahrung im Anlagenbau und Service entwickelt, um einen optimalen Betrieb mit minimalem Verschleiß zu erzielen.

Der H.G.S. After-Sales-Service

Auch nach der Inbetriebnahme Ihres BHKW stehen Ihnen unsere Spezialisten für Wartung und Instandhaltung, Modernisierung oder Sonderlösungen zur Seite – das verstehen wir unter Service.

GASMOTOREN. SERVICE. BHKW. BERATUNG.
VERSORGUNG.